skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

anto2053

40, Male, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

:)

About me - description

Hi, Thanks for looking at my profile.
well I'm a fairly easy going guy, I have lived in Brisbane for about 8 years now...originally from n.s.w.
I have spent a lot of years overseas living in Ireland and Canada, so enjoy travel and like to go overseas at least once or twice a year.
I also enjoy scuba diving so anyone interested in that...or willing to learn would be a bonus:)
I'm looking for someone who enjoys a few drinks out and is curious about the world but who is also interested in having children and looking for a commited relationship.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children, Have children at home
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

easygoing, likes to have fun and doesn't take themselves to serious, likes to travel and enjoy life in general.