skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
26 May '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Two ships passing in the night

About me - description

I keep fit and enjoy being outdoors. Extrovert-introvert.

passionate about photography, guitar and soccer. Just started learning improv.

lived in Japan and China, have done a fair amount of travel but am settled in Canberra.

love coffee.

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Technical
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 31 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A gentle soul

My interests

Soft, soul, rnb, blues
Carl Jung
Soccer, kayaking, gym, bush walking
Other Interests
Guitar, photography, improvisation