skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

apprehensive

73, Male, Divorced, Perth Hills, WA

Last online:
14 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I have done this for a while and am still a bit apprehensive about it all.

About me - description

I have been persuaded to do this by my brother who has had a very successful result from it.

I have four daughters, the youngest two are twins
.
I have 7 grandchildren, by my elder daughters (a girl and two boys and 2 girls and a boy) and my youngest (a boy) who take up most of my time. What little time I have left is taken by my computer and the TV (PVR actually as I don't tend to watch "live" TV, more pleasant to watch a recording and skip the ads :) ).

I play badminton for 3 hours, twice a week (if I'm not babysitting).

At a glance

his details

  • 73 years old
  • Male
  • Perth Hills, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 38 to 47 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 60 - 66 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone (Female of course!) about my age or a bit younger, with similiar interests. Wow! that narrows the field somewhat!

My interests

Music
Classical, Phantom, LLoyd Webber, Simon & Garfunkel
Reading
Science Fiction
Movies & TV
SciFi, escapism, thrillers
Sport
Watching AFL, badminton
Other Interests
Computers