skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

asmilefromabby

32, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
16 Jan '17

Headline

“What are you looking for?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Kind / Intelligent/ Easygoing / Fun / Spontaneous / Passionate / Energetic / Loyal.

Socialising / Coast walks / Good food and wine / Good coffee / Friends / Business / Part time study (MBA) / Running / Snowboarding / Volunteering / Non fiction books (biographies, business and psychology) / Travel / Family / Experiences over things.

Looking for: Likeminded / Trustworthy / Chemistry / Ambition / Direction / Kindness / Good banter/ Funny!

At a glance

Summary

asmilefromabby's

Details

asmilefromabby's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 29 - 40 years old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking to date and meet someone awesome for a serious relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Triple J mostly and the occasional live gig.
Reading
Non Fiction or newspapers.... books about business and entrepreneurship, psychology and biographies.
Movies & TV
Not a huge TV person but I enjoy interesting documentaries and occasionally get addicted to a good series. Favourite Movies ..Wolf of Wall Street & Margin Call.
Sport
Just getting back into running to train for the half marathons next year. I also love snowboarding. Happy watching AFL and other sports at the pub.
Other Interests
Chilling out and travelling when I can.

Contact asmilefromabby

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me