skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Last online:
16 Oct '17


“Oh wow!! Ok, here I go, I'm really doing this. This should be fun. Hi there, nice to meet you. Lets start with coffee shall we??”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 52 years old 47 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You would have to be social, fun loving, funny, romantic, love to dance (or at least try to dance).You will love to shop (well you don't have to shop just be strong enough to carry my purchases...), love to have weekends away, enjoy nights at home, lazy days on the beach and dinner dates.

Contact athdia

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me