skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Smile, it's the second best thing you can do with your lips....


Do you want to buy a cafe with me??

I'm looking for someone who is taller than me (I'm 5'8") and wants to take life to the next stage, tick off bucket list items and go wherever these take us.

I also have a spare room and looking for a flatmate (just in case you know anyone)

Are you into learning about bitcoin as I am?

Looking for someone to ride a bike with. Want to go on a bobsleigh? Work on a hemp farm for a couple of weeks? Learn mahjong? Let's do these together..

I've lead a fairly sheltered and safe life until now so am looking for my leading man to create experiences with :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 41 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
24 years - 27 years
No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Other
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Am looking for a gentleman who loves to love me. Who is settled with where they are in life but would like to pursue new things, perhaps take me travelling and share new adventures. In an ideal world he would also speak French to me. A man who is at least 5'11" and whose children (if any) are 18+

My interests

Mainly 80's music, The Cure, Queen, U2, Beatles, The Corrs, Gabriella Cilmi, Leonard Cohen, Violent Femmes plus some of the latest
crime and true crime
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, movies with twists and good plots LOVE Scandal, Orange is the new Black Shawshank Redemption and Primal Fear - Edward Norton is one of my favourite actors - the Wolf of Wall Street I watched 3 times in a weekend :-)
Gym, learning about crypto currencies, french, piano, uni, jogging, squash, going to the beach

Contact aussiewoman71

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me