skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

azza34

35, Male, Attached/Other, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
08 Aug '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Im a Friendly, active,positive person thats been a carpenter my whole life as working with wood has always been my passion, working outdoors is what i love, being able to create something with your hands and knowledge is something that rewards me with much satisfaction, knowing its going to be of use to many.
I love the outdoors walking in the forest gives me much peace n happiness, as well as camping, bushwalking, watching nature, Hanging out with my dogs and sometimes fishing.
Im just putting myself out there too give it a go and make friendships hoping to share these wonderfull experiences with others of similar intrests, as well as more new experiences that can be enjoyed too, As im open minded and love trying new things.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Attached/Other
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Mixed Race, Indian, Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social
  • at most 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green, Blue, Hazel, Black, Brown
  • Hair colour - Red, Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Some college, High School, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist, New Age, Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Friendship/Fun

My interests

Music
All kinds but not pop.
Reading
Love real survival stories of inspiration.
Movies & TV
like movies and netflix action adventure real life stuff.
Sport
like extreme sports.
Other Interests
I like camping,fishing, hiking, bush walking, woodwork, nature, being outdoors n having fun and feeling happy.