skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

beachylife

54, Female, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I love living at the beach, good food & chilling out - but also trying new things/going places/discovering. Travelling is my thing too.

About me - description

Finding a partner who is stable as well as similar & compatible with my values, personality & interests is important. In the meantime, there's lots of life to live, but I'd like to be with someone who would like to share their weekends, enjoying adventures & working towards finding the right kind of loving relationship.

I like interesting, funny, stimulating conversation & people who have a direction with where they want to go & be in their life & still have things that they want to achieve.

I'm well traveled but have so much more to see, especially with the right person.

I consider I have the balance of the relaxed, cruisy, beachy lifestyle and staying in at home - but I also love eating out, Sundays/weekends away exploring, art, vineyards, farmers markets, movies, live comedy & music, even renovating. I like to swim in the surf or take the dog for a walk along the beach. I still like to do things even after a big work week.

I have adult children who have all finished Uni and moved interstate, so I moved to the coast in early 2014 after too many years in Brisbane & just holidaying here. This is a new phase now & a time to enjoy the coast & surrounds, but I want a long term, really great, genuine relationship to go with all this - not any quick fling.

Therefore I'm only interested in men who are truly single & not still centered on a past relationship - good or bad - & who are genuinely wanting the same as me.

- NO smokers please
- I'm not interested in young men
- I don't want a long distance relationship, so living close to the coast is essential or loving the coast & wanting to end up here to live

- I value respectful communication & letting me know where things are at
- Happy to take it slow
- My photos are recent & I would hope yours are too...

Cheers

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 23 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Construction
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Other background, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who's fun and interesting and loves to do things and travel. Can talk and join in with all people - but not the life of the party

My interests

Music
Pretty varied, but don't go for classical, heavy rock, blaring senseless stuff, country and western or rap. I also like seeing live music and love Spanish Guitar, solo guitarists/singers.
Reading
A mixture - good interesting fiction, travel, history. On a plane is great or at the beach under a tree or a day off.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies and I do go regularly or watch them at home to catch up. I love comedy, art-house, international films, rom-com, a good suspense and most of the big name talents. No horror, violence or sci-fi.
Sport
Yoga a few times pw, bike riding, swim in the surf, walking, a PT session. I can snow ski, though haven't been for years. I don't do competitive or group sport. I like soccer and live matches sometimes. Have been SUP'ing lately a couple of times & quite like it. Bush walking through the rainforests
Other Interests
Good & interesting food/cooking/entertaining/eating out/bbq's. Good coffee! Travel - both interstate & O'seas. Art, yoga, gym, photography, friends/family, snow skiing. Beaches - swimming, sitting, walks, bike rides, some SUP lately. Reno's & property, ancient history & architecture. Nice clothes