skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

beautifulbelle79

39, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
02 Feb '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Down to earth, educated, well-adjusted, independant aussie woman.

About me - description

I am a really good girl - sensitive, spirited, sweet, sarcastic, spontaneous, intelligent, compassionate, and cheeky with a good sense of humour and very down to earth nature.

I love getting outdoors whenever I can and adore the beach and anything to do with the sun and surf. I am lucky enough to be able to head down to the south coast whenever I get the chance for some R & R. I love most sports and have played a few competitively over the years.

There is a lot more to me than I can describe here, so if you like what you see, I would love to get to know you!

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Senior Management, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Management, Technical, Executive, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Sporty. Fun. Genuine. Loyal. A man who accepts me for me. Someone who loves the ocean. If you exist and are genuine, not weird or creepy, then feel free to contact me. Otherwise, don't even bother. I will know when I meet you I guess! :)

My interests

Music
Anything but heavy metal and rave music
Reading
True Crime Health Magazines
Movies & TV
Thrillers Drama Action Adventure Comedy Romantic Comedy True Stories Documentaries
Sport
Every sport
Other Interests
Driving and exploring different places Anything to do with water. Travelling!!! Animals - I adore animals as I honestly believe they are the only beings on earth who are completely faithful and will love you unconditionally. Love exploring the outdoors and being amongst nature.