skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

becjk

35, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Hi!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I relocated to Darwin last year & have loved exploring the NT & enjoying outdoorsy things like hiking & camping with friends!

On the weekends I like checking out the markets, dinner & drinks.

At a glance

Summary

becjk's

Details

becjk's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 31 - 42 years old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking to meet open minded people who are passionate about life & like to laugh! It would be great to start with a coffee/drink and see where things go from there.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My taste in music is pretty varied. I'm keen to check out more live music in Darwin.
Reading
travel books, autobiographies
Movies & TV
docos, action movies, foreign films
Sport
hoping to get into sailing and spend more time on the water
Other Interests
writing, yoga/meditation and travel

Contact becjk

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me