skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

beehappy

42, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
11 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Enjoy life and want good company who can appreciate every day life

About me - description

honest, kindhearted, healthy, like to go out with friends for coffee/dinner but also like my own time too. Good laugh and self respect is a good medicine and also good food too :)

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Japanese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
I like any type of good music
Reading
Love reading and also photograph of architecture, nature, fashion stc
Sport
tennis, golf (just driving range level..) yoga
Other Interests
eating out, travel,