skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

beginning53

64, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
11 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am a self funded retiree ready to enjoy lots of new adventures Exploring; Relaxing; Cycling; Trekking; Leisure beach locations -want to join me ?

About me - description

I am fun loving; intelligent; financially secure; relatively fit and looking for more than bowls and cruises for the next phase of my life.

I love the beach and body surfing in the warmer months and footy in the winter.

I have recently completed a few very leisurely cycling tours in Seoul, Tawain and Japan which have given me an appetite for more adventures

As a self funded retiree I'm looking for someone who is in a similar financial position (have decent super, own your home car etc).

I would love to find someone who wants to travel and explore the world.

I enjoy my own company and also love to share meals both at home and out with that someone special.

I have two adult children and two delghtful grandies living overseas (so travel will always be on my agenda)

Wouldn't it be great to have someone to share our experiences ?

Does this sound like a good match for you?
If it does why don't you contact me.

I am not looking for a casual relationship or any overseas contacts (especially scammers pretending to be local)

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 38 to 40 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Retired
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 63 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Looking for a financially secure, reasonably tall man who still enjoys all the pleasures of life and is genuinely seeking a relationship. You are over your ex; enjoy a laugh; you are retired or close to and don't smoke. Hopefully you're close by and looking for me. No players please

My interests

Music
I like most music. I'm told I'm tone deaf but sadly for everyone around me I still enjoy singing!! Always enjoy the outdoor concerts in Perth.
Reading
Murder mysteries; crime; who done it
Movies & TV
enjoy crime type shows and of course footy
Sport
I: - belong to SiL an outdoor fitness club - follow the Dockers - enjoy an easy jog and just taken up cycling
Other Interests
Beach in the Summer. Loving body surfing. Gardening, when I have to.... Keeping fit. Cooking when it takes my fancy. And Somerville on a summers night.