skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

belle1012

60, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

sunshine

Description

Life presents each of us with many opportunities and I believe in making the most of them and of whatever lies ahead. I look forward to adventures, travel, pushing myself a little, good food, wine and good company. I don't take myself too seriously in this sometimes very serious world, and think it's important to approach life's challenges with energy and passion.
I love the pace of cities and watching the world go by without letting it pass me by; and while cities are exciting I also enjoy getting away from it all, breathing some fresh air and enjoying the quiet.

I'm well-educated, I work hard but am committed to working less and playing more. I hope to make a difference in the work I do.
I'm honest, upfront, active, independent and plan to stay that way.

I'm pretty self-sufficient, enjoy my own space and the quiet therein, with mindfulness and reflection.

I have adult children who are very important to me and whose company I enjoy. Lifelong and newer friends are wonderful dining, music-sharing and travelling companions, but I miss having someone special in my life to share experiences, adventures and quiet times. I would like to meet someone who shares similar interests and different ones too.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Happy, intelligent, insightful and fun. 

My interests

Music
Varied, live, not too loud, mostly - Leonard Cohen, Norah Jones, Van, Counting Crows, Dire Straits ... Classical, but not the opera - it puts me to sleep.
Reading
Usually have a few books on the go at one time. Read a lot for work and study. News online, although SMH goes well with a walk and coffee on the weekend.
Movies & TV
TV - Background noise and not often on. However, I like(d) Breaking Bad, Janet King, Vera, Big Bang Theory. Movies - I want to be entertained, not terrified or emotionally wrung out.
Sport
Skiing - when I can, cycling, haven't sailed in a while, mediocre golfer, regular walker.
Other Interests
Travel and more travel - in Australia and overseas. Small towns, mountains, galleries (friend of AGNSW but don't get there often), people watching, wine tasting, intelligent, relaxed conversation, good coffee... in no particular order