skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bellzero

52, Female, Single, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Travelling is addictive. Anyone else agree?

About me - description

This has to be the second hardest
Thing to do when signing up for rsvp. The first is putting my photo out there. So here goes. I'm healthy happy intelligent level headed female. I love to travel and will do more in the future. I do not do enough sport but love to watch football in winter.

I'm relatively fit and I am slowly
getting better at mountain bike riding.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 4 children aged 18 to 23 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Have children at home
  • 5'4/162 cm - 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Happy, fun, can cook a little.

My interests

Music
Seal, u2, Fleetwood Mac Maroon 5.
Reading
Currently enjoy Janet Evanovich. Reginald Hill.
Movies & TV
Grand designs , the good wife. Ncis.
Sport
Football, soccer