skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

better2than1

45, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Getting to know each other over a couple of yummy mojitos ....

Description

I'm honest, direct and confident, knowing what I want in life.

Happy with life but wanting to share experiences, moments with someone special. Why is it so hard to find?

Not sure about online dating but hoping to meet some great like minded people..... start with new friends and then who knows....

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker

My interests

Music
Will listen to most .... Top 40, Crowded House, Powderfinger, Josh Pyke, Kings of Leon... Lior ..... Etc
Reading
Escapist Reading... so all Non-Fiction, predominantly Crime Fiction, historical fiction
Movies & TV
Like most movies... comedy and action packed.
Sport
Going for walks, skiing (badly!) & scuba diving (unfortunately been a while since I've done both!)
Other Interests
Travel!!!!!