skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bimasmarg

54, Female, Widowed, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
31 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am a woman who believes that a good relationship is based in mutual respect, friendship,good communication, affection and care.

Description

I'm passionate about my family, travel, learning french, a good book, a long conversation with a great friend, art and finding someone kind, intelligent and compassionate to have a good laugh and new adventures with. I think I'm honest, dissent, independent and romantic.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Widowed
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Technical
  • Agnostic
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home

My interests

Music
Classical, jazz.
Reading
Fiction and I like the books where you can learn about human psychology and brain like Oliver Sacks books. But my favourite id "Birdsong" by Sebastian Faulks.
Movies & TV
ll great cinema and series
Other Interests
Traveling, Art Galleries, reading, live theater, long walks along the beach, spending time with my friends.