skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bitaspark

61, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Last online:
23 Jan '17

Headline

“Looking for the real thing”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am comfortable with my life and do not need for anything. I am even my own handy man with a comprehensive set of tools, and no, I won't post photo of tools!
It would be great to have someone meaningful in my life though, someone who could make my heart go 'ker-thunk'.
I prefer to look on the lighter side of life and am the first to laugh at myself. Almost hard to believe that I am an intelligent woman as I regularly do some silly things, perhaps I was a clown in a past life!! I avoid conflict because I can't stand the negative energy it generates and don't want to spend my life surrounded by that black 'fug' .
I am the sum of all my past (excuse the pun)... which is fine, as long as it stays there, but it has made me who I am and I don't have regrets. The good outweighs the bad, so I am a winner.

At a glance

Summary

bitaspark's

Details

bitaspark's

Ideal partner

Age 61 years old 54 - 65 years old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
30 years - 34 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional Executive, Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Tall and intelligent! Someone that makes me feel comfortable- but there has to be chemistry. I admire intelligence and the qualities of honesty, courtesy, reliability and the ability to see the funny side - there generally is one!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music, but it has to be right for the moment. am not a fan of C&W though and not a real fan of 50's rock'n'roll either - but there is always a place for good music. I like most of the current popular stuff but also the non aging classics
Reading
Read... heaps...although not as much as I used to. My preference is crime and mystery but I will read almost anything except sci-fi and fantasy.
Movies & TV
Prefer action, mystery, psychological thrillers (not horror) and those that leave you thinking.
Sport
Don't play sport anymore but walk most mornings. Will watch sport very occasionally on telly especially at elitist level. I follow AFL (but not fanatical) and enjoy going to a game if it is the Saints.
Other Interests
My boys of course (I'm a mum!) As for other interests...I have renovated a couple of houses and being with other people energises me...

Contact bitaspark

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me