skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bj530

48, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a wink .

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I don't have a 20 pt checklist, but I appreciate those who are quietly self confident and humble rather than arrogant. Having empathy, the ability to show emotion, and high personal hygiene also appreciated. Not interested in hook ups, Netflix & chill or any other slang terms for casual sex. 

My interests

Music
Will listen to anything although not a huge fan of rap or very heavy metal.
Reading
Recommend me a book and I'll give it a go if I haven't already read it.
Movies & TV
Currently watching The Walking Dead although it's starting to get tedious. Have low tolerance for reality type shows. Enjoy documentaries. Will watch all movie genres. Generally avoid mainstream news and current affairs like ACA like the plague.
Sport
I acknowledge sport is a big passion of others, just not mine.
Other Interests
Photography. Travel. Learning. Spending time with family and friends. Some gaming. Aspiring gardener, but has a high kill count.