skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

blindchicken

36, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

#wecould meet at the beach Im looking for geniune women for a relationship and friendship

About me - description

In my life, things have changed and for the better. I have finished my degree in sport science, educated and on my way to success. I am a character who could be discribed in many forms. In the past 12 months and now I have worked hard on myself but I believe its time for me to be with that special someone. I understand attraction is a must as I am also terrible with photos and have always thought I look better person. In terms of who I am, I am passionate sports lover but which guy isnt, romantic and passionate in and out of the confort of my new home and definatly being loopy and a smartass at times. I like to chill and have fun when it comes to music, movies, friends etc, Thanks for reading and the rest is upto you girls, all im looking for is just one girl.

At a glance

his details

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

Someone attractive via body and mind, esspically mind, stylish, kind hearted and willing to make things work. Believe you have to get to know the person before you know if there your ideal partner or not.

My interests

Music
Anything really love rnb n hip hop
Reading
Do i have too
Movies & TV
Anything gd but prision break and comendies are my favourite.
Sport
Mostly tennis and footy but wil play anything as im a pe teacher