skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

blueeyevixen

52, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Here for a Good Time with my Soulmate - Looking to give my life to the right person! Not in competition with anyone - want someone who wants to be with me

About me - description

Happy go lucky, enjoys life, enjoys city life , enjoy breakfast at Darling harbour on a Sunday - happy to share my life with the right person - not here to muck around as time is ticking by and I want to settle with the right person . I have spent most of my life doing what I have wanted to do and enjoy life, but it is time to settle with the right person and enjoy doing things as a couple instead of alone - don't want someone who wants a casual fling - I want someone with a good background, hard worker and will treat me as I deserve - a lady! If you can't treat me as a lady then don't contact me !
I enjoy the theatre, cinemas, musicals, love dancing, love travelling, love going to Melbourne for the weekend and taking a casual stroll through the city !

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Degree, Diploma
  • Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Government employee, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Defence / Emergency Services, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Management, Executive, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets

My interests

Music
Love modern music
Reading
Love reading romances / light hearted books
Movies & TV
Romances and comedies
Sport
Gym / walking / kayaking / been active
Other Interests
Love giving everything in life a go