skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

blueyes45

45, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Enjoy life, family and friends

Description

I'm a mum of two wonderful kids. I'm easy going, honest, loyal and just love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy the movies, outdoors, Dinning out, BBQ, live shows/music and just simply enjoying life or just spending time at home.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a honest guy who is easy going and likes a laugh. A man who enjoys family, kids, social occasions, live music and to just enjoy life.

My interests

Music
Love most music.
Reading
Can read.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a range of movies ...
Sport
Watching most sport live
Other Interests
Enjoy weekends away, spending time with family and friends, wineries, live music and shows