skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bobbygirl1

39, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking to meet Mr ...........

Description

Down to earth and fun loving girl who is interested in meeting a guy with similiar interests and outlook on life.

I enjoy doing all the usual things in life & value spending time with family and friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Great sense of humour and can make me laugh.

My interests

Music
Enjoy a range of music from Rock, Pop, Ballads, R&B. Bon Jovi, Maroon 5 are some of the favourites.
Reading
Enjoy reading a good book every once and a while, I like fiction through to non fiction.
Movies & TV
I do enjoy to veg out in front of the TV to watch a good show or movie..... and yes I do love a good chick flick.
Sport
AFL, support Richmond. Tennis & enjoy general fitness.
Other Interests
Travel, relaxing holidays, spending time with my family and friends and meeting new people.