skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bodyandsoul

54, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for my best mate

About me - description

I know that there is someone out there for everyone so my hunt begins again.

I am pretty easy going and like to keep active. I enjoy going up Mt Coolum, camping, going to barre-yoga classes, walks along the beach, barbies with beers & friends, love live music, comedy shows, motor bikes, and loads of other things.

PS ITS FREE TO REPLY BACK WITH A WINK, SAYING NO THANKS

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 27 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

FIRSTLY I AM NOT A PAYING MEMBER Someone who is honest & down to earth. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously & can have a laugh at himself. I am looking for my best mate but that doesn't mean we have to live in each other's pockets. A bit of independence is definitely a must.

My interests

Music
Love live music. Especially the concerts at Sandstone Point. Also like Peregian Originals - great Sunday arvo. Enjoy most music with the exception of country, blues and jazz
Reading
Enjoy a good autobiography and stories based on true stories
Movies & TV
Am not a lounge lizard by any means. Do enjoy going to the movies though to watch a comedy or something light
Sport
Climbing Mt Coolum, beach walks, barre-yoga. Not into "real" sports
Other Interests
Camping, barbeques, beach, beers with friends