skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Young at heart, only feel 37 ;)


Spontaneous and fun to be with, can be elegant and charming one day and rolling my sleeves up the next.

Love to laugh, low maintenance and easy going, intelligent, loyal, affectionate and a little bit cheekie with a strong sense of integrity.

I have travelled overseas a little and wish to see more of our amazing world (so you must be able to keep up the pace). Love the beach and anything to do with the water, its my happy place. Also enjoy weekends away to the mountains or taking off to the wineries. Want someone to enjoy all life's experiences with and more.

Im independent, try to look after myself, family orientated, established in life, looking for a genuine relationship - you should have similar values and outlook.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 44 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Management
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Chemistry!!! We will know it when we meet. Must have GSOH, be able to communicate freely, easy going, passionate & caring, loyal & affectionate.

My interests

Most music with the exception of heavy metal or rap. Enjoy live bands/ concerts or simply the radio on in the background.
Always reading something, Sunday newspaper, self improvement/ wellbeing books, home renovating/ decorating, real estate and investment. Plus the odd trashy romance novel for some mindless reading.
Movies & TV
Like most movies action, comedy, love a good chick flick.
Swimming, snorkeling, Adventurous would love to have a swing at polo & golf, drive a race car and scuba dive (have a few more on my bucket list).
Other Interests
People, different cultures, horses, renovating and decorating, brousing through antique shops, new experiences,humour, sarcasm, healthy banter. weekends away, wineries, long lunches, secluded picnics in odd places.

Contact bodynsoul67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me