skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

britney4u

37, Female, Single, Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

We may not have it altogether, but together we have it all.

About me - description

i believe we all get on here to tell so much about how beautiful we are. Yes, maybe that's because we are all beautiful, but are we truly beautiful? By my definition, true beauty is in the heart and soul. However, no matter how beautiful we all are, we cannot all be a match for one another. That's why we all have a soul mate in one person and one person only.. A soul mate we can never tell where he or she would come from, that's why we would keep believing and keep taking shots, hoping that someday, no matter where and not matter how, we will find that special person. I guess I have decided to put up a profile of me in search of that one special person cause am not getting any younger and i don't even count on age aspect because i think it just a counting number but what matter most is what you have to share with your partner in life and the plans you have for each other and these all goes with the maturity and we are matured enough to stick to our goals in life and trust in a relationship is foremost.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Well I want someone that is for sure over his past relationships and all... someone that knows what he wants and how to treat a woman right