skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

brittanyh87

31, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
14 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Hi,
My name is Brittany and I am looking for a woman who is caring, understanding, open minded and can also have a laugh and make me laugh. I believe life is about learning and enjoying yourself. I enjoy listening to music, cooking, playing sport, camping ,traveling and spending time with friends and family.. I am willing to relocate for the one I love.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic

her ideal partner

  • 24 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Agnostic, Buddhist, Atheist

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a woman that is loving, caring, understanding, open minded and is looking for a long term relationship.

My interests

Music
Fleetwood Mac, Amy Winehouse, Sarah Mclachlan, Nickelback and Coldplay.
Reading
The Kite Runner, The Davincci Code and Secret Daughter
Movies & TV
Four Weddings and a Funeral, Notting Hill and Bridget Jone's Diary
Sport
Basketball, Cricket, AFL
Other Interests
Cooking