skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

browneyedgal15

31, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for someone to stand by me

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Indian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 24 - 30 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Indian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Non-smoker
  • Catholic

What I'm looking for

Someone who is down to earth and does not judge people and can accept them for who they are! As i believe that true beauty lies in the soul :)

My interests

Music
Anything audible :)
Reading
Lots and lots of journal articles that is work related unfortunately, magazines and the newspaper.
Movies & TV
Thriller, romantic movies, chick flick.....well that mostly means anything!
Other Interests
Visiting new places, a nice walk along the beach, spending time with people I love, cooking a good meal and listening to music