skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

buttherfly106

72, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
23 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Young in mind, kind-at-heart,passionate and fun looking for friend of similar kind.

About me - description

I,m a gentle, romantic woman who likes the simple pleasures, and enjoys the company of people from all walks of life.I,ve had many interesting jobs over the years one being collecting and selling vintage clothing .I am comfortable in a cocktail dress or casually dressed in jeans to listen to a band. Life is to share , so lets walk together for awhile !!

At a glance

her details

  • 72 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • New Age
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 75 years old
  • Male or Female
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Star sign - Cancer, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Pisces, Taurus, Aries
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown, Blue, Green, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey, White, Light Brown, Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Bald
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Government employee, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Mining, Healthcare / Medical, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Consulting
  • Senior Management, Management, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican, Jewish, Hindu, Other Christian, Buddhist, New Age
  • Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Looking for compassionate friends male or female...

My interests

Music
Love most music,Bob Dylan,Tom Waites,Neil Young ,Leonard Cohen,Eric Clapton ,Santana,Joe Cocker are among my favourites.
Reading
Autobiography of a yogi.Anything on the decades of the 40`s 50`s and 60`s.Studying French, so anything on France.
Movies & TV
Love arthouse movies,British drama,Thrillers and witty comedy. Love Mae West.Only watch ABC and SBS.
Sport
A little interest in AFL.
Other Interests
Member of the National Trust, Weekend markets,Gardening,Walking everywhere and anywhere especially in the rainforests. Love the beach/ocean, Dining with friends,Riding my bike,Watching live bands and going to music festivals,Classic old cars..Australian history.