skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

canadianaussie84

32, Male, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

Headline

“...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Originally from Canada and now permanently residing in Australia. I came over to study my masters and decided I never want to leave.

Physically fit, optimistic, ambitious, perceptive, caring, and loyal.

At a glance

Summary

canadianaussie84's

Details

canadianaussie84's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 21 - 33 years old
Location Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Canadian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Private, Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
Currently reading The Sellout by Paul Beatty
Movies & TV
Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Seinfeld, Friends, Masterchef, Survivor
Sport
NHL
Other Interests
Health and fitness, hiking, traveling, reading, gardening, real estate, interior design, NHL, live music, board games, power lifting

Contact canadianaussie84

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me