skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

canberrafriend

46, Male, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Here for female friends from Australia

About me - description

I'm a volunteer computing researcher and also do volunteer computing support and I have many hobbies

At a glance

his details

  • 46 years old
  • Male
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 36 - 56 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Here for female friends from Australia

My interests

Music
Fusion Lounge (Jazz), Contemporary Jazz Vocals, Jazz House, Vocal Trance, Soulful House
Other Interests
playing jazz keyboard,karaoke,computer programming,chat,science,doing improvisations,acting, intellectual discussions,creative writing,poetry,digital art, making electronic music,making youtube videos,dancing,photography,debating,public speaking,research,3d animation,management, innovation,business