skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

lets go out and enjoy life!

About me - description

I am an honest, attractive, thoughtful, and caring lady. I enjoy stimulating conversation over a tea or wine.
It would be great to be in a relationship, but friends first would be fine. I enjoy meeting new people. I have old fashioned values, chivalry is not dead is it? I am ambitious and hard working in a job I love. I have a small famiy with a few close friends. If you like going out for a drink, a live band, to the theatre or a drive in the country then I am the girl for you.

I am an amazing cook so send me a message and tell me what I can cook for you!

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 12 to 15 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

Easy going guy, must be available weekends

My interests

70, 80, 90
biographies, person development,
Movies & TV
big bang theory, sbs, Australian Story
Other Interests
playing cards, dancing, volunteer work