skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

catchmeifyoucan21

55, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I love anything to do with the outdoors and also the adventure which goes with it. I am caring and honest person. Love keeping fit and healthy.

About me - description

I am a energetic, and a friendly person. One of my favorite past times are swimming at the beach, bike riding,camping and travelling.
Life is too short and I would like to meet someone who loves the outdoors and who enjoys life to the fullest.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Accounting
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Honest, loyal,likes a few laughs. A gentleman who likes the great outdoors.Fun to be around and enjoys life.

My interests

Music
All types.
Reading
Read occasionally.
Movies & TV
Drama,Romance,Adventure,Documentary films
Sport
Body Surfing, Cycling, Water skiing.
Other Interests
Camping, Gardening, Fishing and FWD Driving