skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cb35

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
24 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a spark

Description

I'm a Sydney girl who loves food but hates coriander, random I know! On the weekend I'm equally happy going out and exploring restaurants, bars and cafes as I am staying in cooking and watching Netflix or reading the paper or a good book. I enjoy getting outside to exercise rather than the gym to keep fit and healthy. I also like to get out on the water and go sailing occasionally. I'm happy with my life and career but I'm missing that special someone to share it with.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who has their life together, knows what they want and is ready to share life's ups and downs with a smile. Someone who likes to have a laugh and be a little cheeky but can also be serious and reliable when needed. Someone who has that spark!

My interests

Music
I listen to Triple J and love their like a version.
Reading
I enjoy reading novels, I just finished Big Little Lies, but because of my work I tend to read a lot of cookbooks and magazines.
Movies & TV
Grand designs, Offspring, Suits, The Fall, The Crown and Bloodline. The last movie I saw was Lion, I don't seem to go to the movies as much anymore. When I do, I love going to the Orpheum at Cremorne.
Sport
I don't play sports but I like to get outside and exercise - going for a run or walk and sailing occasionally.