skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
16 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Simplicity is the key

About me - description

Hi. I am doing an amazing job to make better life choices at the moment. I used to enjoy drinking and smoking but now I don't. I don't enjoy it anymore and I want to live a healthier lifestyle. I used to enjoy going to the pub but now I enjoy going for walks and I love my Zumba classes that I attend. I like the simple things in life especially spending time with my 13 yr old son. We have a fabulous and happy relationship. I love my home and am very house proud. I don't like clutter and mess. I am very fortunate to have two amazing, loving and supportive parents who I try and visit at least once a week. They are such good, decent people and are my 'rock'. I have suffered from anxiety ever since my son was a baby but it has improved immensely after stopping drinking & smoking. Exercise and a good diet definitely helps. I have never been married as I have never found 'that one' who I think would be suitable for a 'lifetime' partner. I do not 'need' to be in a relationship as I am very comfortable by myself BUT I 'want' to be in a relationship with someone who is right for me and me for best friend, my soul mate. I am currently not working but please don't think I am a bum. I have always worked full time but left my job in March and am taking a bit of 'ME' time to figure which direction I want to go next. In October, I will be studying Nursing. I am looking for a man who is relaxed, calm, respectful, funny, doesn't stress too much, who is open and able to communicate, has direction but knows how to balance work and family life. I don't want a gym junkie but someone who likes simple exercise to do together. Do not contact me if you are way outside my age group, live far away, a smoker or heavy drinker. Thank you

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • British
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 13 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Other industry
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Other religion
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a genuine, respectful, kind hearted person, who likes to laugh and smile. Confident but not arrogant. A man to be my best friend and be supportive of one another. Some one happy with their life and is going down a good path. Good with kids. Not interested in controlling & angry people.

My interests

Coldplay 80's & 90's Chilled out music & something with a good beat Eminem
Not much of a reader
Movies & TV
CSI, Criminal Minds, How I Met Your Mother, Jack Taylor, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, DCI Banks, Lewis, Midsomer Murders. Love a great thriller or comedy.
Zumba and walking
Other Interests
Having fun with my son Simple fitness - leisurely bike riding, walking, Zumba etc.. The Perth Walking Group. Dream places to go to are Switzerland & Austria. Love NZ, such an amazing country.