skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

chades2

30, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking to start the next chapter

About me - description

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. First and foremost, my name is Chadè (it's pronounced shar-day) and I am 30 years old and live in Sandringham, VIC.

I have an incredibly busy lifestyle and the majority of my time is dedicated to my career. I have worked extremely hard to get to where I am now but the nature of my work ensures that I never have a dull day!
I work as a registered nurse so I believe I have many values that I uphold on an everyday basis (I.e. empathy, integrity, honesty..) but it also means that I have been exposed to a lot of crazy stuff. It gives me a reality check every time I clock on and it really makes me value everything I have.

Friends and family mean the most to me. I am a very family/friend orientated person! And this is something I really value in a partner as well.

My friends and family would most likely describe me as funny, outgoing, determined and witty. I'm most definitely at a point in my life where I am ready to find someone to compliment my life and begin the next chapter, will that be with you? Let's chat and find out! :)

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average

My interests

Movies & TV
Netflix and true crime documentaries are essentially my life