skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cheekycrab67

51, Female, Single, Murray Region, NSW

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

It's Friday I'm in love

About me - description

I know you're out there.... Fun company is a good start!

I've been a bit of a gypsy... Latvian/Australian heritage (must be the Latvian gypsy in me) I've lived in Melbourne, Albury, Port Macquarie, Newcastle and Darwin.. but who knows where to next? ... We're not trees, it's okay to move around :) I have an affinity for the ocean and will settle beachside.

If you're going to make contact please have a visible picture of yourself...

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Murray Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child from 23 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Parameters are in place as a 'for instance' only ... Sometimes there is no-one more surprised than ourselves by who we fall for ... How nice to find someone who just 'does it' for you ... Not everyone on here is going to connect, it's not a designer fault it's a fact of life ..

My interests

Music
My music taste is varied... anything from classical to current
Reading
I like Biographies/Auto-Biographies, anything self help orientated.
Movies & TV
Romantic comedies, mysteries, anything with a twist.... I tend to laugh at the ridiculous...
Other Interests
Enjoying the moment whatever the situation