skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

chester

67, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
20 Oct '17

Headline

“Outgoing, kind, social and caring”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Happy, down to earth, I can have fun doing just about anything. When I m not with friends on the weekend I love curling up under the covers and watching a romantic comedy or a western film (any suggestions?). I love dancing and music, animals, nature, respect, sharing, generosity, go to the church, surprises, driving in the country, friendships, giving things a go, humor, laughter, l play Croquet and go to trivia.
The perfect man for me is fun, kind and romantic.

At a glance

Summary

chester's

Details

chester's

Ideal Partner

Age 67 years old 55 - 68 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown, Grey, Hazel, Black, Blue, Green
Hair colour Blonde Other, Dark Brown, Bald, Black, Grey, Red, White, Blonde, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college, High School
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Other Interests
Dancing, dining out, walking, going to the beach, country drives, outdoors and seeing a good flick at the movies.

Contact chester

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me