skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

chocolatecheers

46, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

vivi - Ridi - ama

About me - description

Hi...
Life only only comes round once - Let's make it the best !
I'm looking for someone I can be myself with and vice versa.
I have a great life and amazing family & friends..
Life has brought me alot & taught me alot.
I'm known to be well grounded & sensitive to the needs of others & not a door mat at the same time.
My friends would describe me as a positive, supportive, kind & caring loving soul and that i always try to see the good in everything and everyone & am guaranteed to make you laugh & smile.
Life has had it's ups and downs and has made me who I am, at times Ive had to have / show amazing strength and resiliency, which has greatly influenced my outlook today.
I have also been very lucky and traveled a fair bit and am well educated.
However feel there are plenty more places left to visit and you never stop learning.
Ive been known to throw on overalls to help get a job done and be covered in red dust and dirt by day and by night scrubbed and wearing an evening gown ready for a cocktail party.
Im also very fortunate that I can also find common ground with anyone, both from diverse and cultural backgrounds.
I also like coffee and wine but not in the same glass..
Don't think the wine was a good idea before writing this..
So apologies for grammer & possible rambling.
Im also not wanting an email / txt friend..
So If you think we could have a connection drop me a line and lets grab a coffee.
I change my hair colour often, so i could either be blonde or brown haired, blonde at the min.. haha.
If not, all the best with your search.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Divorced
  • British
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 13 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Blue, Green, Brown
  • Education - Some college, Diploma, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Honest, caring, loving.

My interests

Music
I have a varied taste in music.. Anything from Kings of Leon to Classical and all kinds in between.
Reading
Dont read much. Generally just for work.
Movies & TV
Don't really watch general TV. However like to watch the odd movie on the couch or at the cinema. I also go to the theatre quite regular.
Sport
I like to get out on my mountain bike when i get time and also go for walks. Love the beach and the ocean. I used to do body combat alot. Really need to get back into it..
Other Interests
Bought a couple of Kayaks recently.. hoping to get out with them when the weather heats up. Also fancy getting into boating.