skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ciao82

35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Hello”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I would consider myself a dependable, genuine guy, who has strong family values, and greatly appreciates the time I get to spend with friends and family.
I have a curious mind and enjoy learning new things, and expanding my knowledge of the world. I guess I am seeking to find someone special to share my future with.
My passions in life include design/architecture, food, the prospect of seeing more of the world, being active and healthy, sport and the odd blokey thing like my interest in cars, and anything automotive. I enjoy going out for dinner, seeing new movies, going for long drives, exploring things about the city that are new.

At a glance

Summary

ciao82's

Details

ciao82's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 18 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Generally, I'd like to meet someone who has a good set of values, has a positive outlook, a good sense of humour, and knows how to enjoy life. I think there has to be some sort of mutual attraction initially, but I'm looking for qualities beyond that, someone honest, dependable and genuine.

My interests

Music
Im into all kinds of music, not limited to anything specific, and always open to new stuff. The exception would be stuff like heavy metal, and anything wired or obscure like that.
Reading
I read mainly factual things at the moment, design and science are my main interests. I enjoy fictional books, when I have time and energy, I try to read the odd book.
Movies & TV
I enjoy most movie genres, although thrillers would be at the bottom of the list I would say. I like comedy, and things that make me laugh, and am interested in documentaries.
Sport
I like sport in general, I like playing tennis and soccer in particular, squash and golf. I follow soccer, rugby mainly, although Im not sports obsessed.

Contact ciao82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me