skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

classandelegance

63, Female, Single, Southern Highlands, NSW

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a wonderful, genuine, loving man...

Description

Bright, happy, sassy and impulsive, a loyal friend who is looking for a special guy to share a life, love, friendship and lots of laughter, be warned I'm a little cheeky ....Have had ups and downs hey that's life, so turn the page, yes I'm an optimist, I believe in second chances.I'm a romantic, love candlelit dinners, or snuggling up on the sofa with a glass of red. I prefer yellow roses to red, a glass of bubbles to a cocktail, I like to watch surfing rather than cricket, will eat hot dogs not pies at the football, ice hockey or baseball, will eat fish and chips at the beach, sip a champagne cocktail at a party or gallery opening and I will steal a kiss anywhere anytime. I have the travel bug and I always look forward to amazing adventures and meeting wonderful, interesting people on my travels. I'm looking for a long term relationship, a partner, not long distance, but if you were the ' right' one, I would consider and talk about relocation, you would also have to be of the same opinion, this is a two way street. I am not into one night stands or quick flings and I have no time for those who want to play games or are time wasters. I also dislike joggers or trackies unless you are at the gym or out walking with me and my labrador pup..

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Highlands, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Black, Brown, Blue, Grey, Green
  • Hair colour - White, Blonde, Grey, Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Retired
  • Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Management, Executive, Technical, Other job role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Agnostic, Anglican, Buddhist, Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A sincere, genuine guy, with smart, stylish dress sense and most of all there must be physical attraction. Also the ability to laugh, smile and looking for a long term commitment.

My interests

Music
Cher, Adele, Bon Jovi, Van Morrison, ACDC, Aerosmith to name just a few.
Reading
Mysteries, Crime, Biographies, Sunday papers over coffee
Movies & TV
well written and acted films. Bond and Bourne films or anything with Cate Blanchett, Helen Mirren, Tom Hanks , Russell Crowe or Denzel Washington, ABC and SBS.
Sport
like to watch ice hockey, baseball, polo, footy ( union and league), have golf clubs will just have to learn how to play.
Other Interests
Travel, cruises, beach, fine dining, horse racing, jazz and blues festivals, yoga, meditation, long lunches, photography , love Noosa, Byron Bay and Palm Cove, snorkeling and anything to do with the sea.