skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

classicpenguin

24, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Loving affectionate guy seeks genuine serious girl

About me - description

* Professional software developer
* Making too much money to be single
* Looking for a girl who wants a serious relationship

Likes/hobbies:
* My pet cat
* Video games
* Board games
* Sunsets
* Driving
* Helping others
* Being a kind, caring and supportive person
* Woodworking
* Affection

At a glance

his details

  • 24 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 29 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Mixed Race, Other background, Other Islander, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Maori, Aboriginal / TSI, Black / African, Indian, Middle Eastern
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social, Very Private
  • Star sign - Virgo, Libra, Aquarius, Cancer, Gemini, Pisces, Leo, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Aries, Taurus, Scorpio
  • at most 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Black, Blue, Grey, Other, Green, Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey, Bald, Other, Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Red, Light Brown, White
  • Education - High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Other industry, Government employee, Agricultural, Trades / Services, Administration, Retired, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Unemployed, Financial Services, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Construction, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Accounting, Student, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science
  • Student, Professional, Customer Service Role, Technical, Management, Other job role, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Business Owner
  • Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet
  • Hindu, Other Christian, New Age, Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Islamic, Other religion, Atheist, Jewish, Buddhist, Anglican, Sikh, Catholic
  • Left wing, Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

My ideal woman must be interested in serious dating. She must be a kind, moral, affectionate and loving person. Like me, she should be willing to do anything to make her partner happy. Ideally she would be an indoorsy type girl. She has to like pets and kids. Hopefully she's a nerd too!