skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

claudiamichelle

54, Female, Single, HONG KONG

Last online:
15 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

mirgrated 2Ozz by myself,studied (UNSW) &worked,OzzCitizen,incredibly young,bright,cheerful,TLC,luv arts &music,exs,like 2meet interesting ppl& learn new things

About me - description

Thanks for reading my profile :) I am told I look incredibly young, am bright, cheerful, caring and affectionate! Love almost all kinds of arts, music, art galleries, museums, concerts & theatres. Dance is good once in a while. Im a big fans of nature and animals esp dogs. In winter I like to hike & in summer I like to have fun in the beaches with my doggie. Dinner party with family or friends is something so warm. You can enjoy perhaps exotic food with the company you love. Last but not least, I read the Holy Bible, self improvement books, healthy & yummy cook books. I am looking for a genuine & sincere guy. Prefer a Christian partner...... someone I can always trust and who always stands by me. A nice guy who I can spend the rest of my life to explore the beauty of the world together. Have yourself a great day! See you soon then Ciao Ciao :)

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • HONG KONG
  • Single
  • Hong Kong Chinese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Asian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other Islander
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green, Black, Blue, Brown, Grey
  • Hair colour - White, Blonde, Light Brown, Bald, Dark Brown, Auburn, Grey, Black, Red
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, High School, Degree
  • Legal, Customer Service / Call Centres, Consulting, Administration, Healthcare / Medical, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Sales / Marketing, Agricultural, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Student, Mining, Government employee, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Financial Services, Education / Science, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retired, Trades / Services, Advertising / PR / Media
  • Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Student, Customer Service Role, Technical, Business Owner, Professional, Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a christian guy who shares the christianity values. Also looking for a professional gentleman who works hard and perhaps can play hard sometimes. A guy who loves animal, nature, arts, music, and family! Finally TLC, plus a great sense of humour will be bonus.

My interests

Music
classic, pop, jazz, hymns, musicals
Reading
yes, about self development, health, nutrition, cooking, skin care, fitness, religion, language etetc
Movies & TV
TV: pets,travelling, national geography, talk show, music, documentary etc Movie: love story, drama, action, vintage movies
Sport
1 hike 2 walking and slow jogging 3 cycling 4 fitness dance 5 stretching 6 occasionally going to gym 7 jogging in the beach
Other Interests
travelling, cooking new dishes, pets product shopping, give myself a facial and hair treatment DIY