skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

claudie

53, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a happy, kind, caring, independent women, affectionate, cheeky, passionate, driven, hard working, love nature, camping, being adventurous, love going for drives and stopping wherever , Markets, Movies, Dining out, Going away for the weekend, Decorating, Renovating, Seeing bands, just having fun and laughing... It is the best medicine ... Family are very important to me....

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Italian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
70s love that era .. But love most music except heavy metal and some of the crap u hear these days ..
Reading
autobiographies
Movies & TV
Drama, Comedy, Documentaries,
Sport
Tennis, Volleyball, Footy, Formula 1
Other Interests
Movies,Dinner,seeing bands, weekends away, sightseeing, Nature, bush walking, keeping fit, eating well, reading, Cooking, Decorating, Renovating, Having fun, Laughing