skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cognac4me

72, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Classy fun lady, Intelligent and well spoken. Loving, caring and understanding.

About me - description

Good communicator.G.S.O.H. Non-smoker.Romantic. Have travelled widely within Australia and overseas. Not into camping or fishing..

At a glance

her details

  • 72 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 50 to 52 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Large-ish, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

At least 5ft.8ins. Slim to medium build Non-smoker. Social drinker. Intelligent, romantic and caring. Good communicator. G.s.o.h. Positive and generous like myself. You are wanting to have fun and make the most of each day.The man who sees the glass half full not half empty.

My interests

Music
Enjoy all types of music, popular through to classics. No rap or head banging.
Reading
Enjoying reading when I have time., particularly factual.also John Grisham, Kathy Reichs, Patricia Cornwell.Like to keep up with World affairs.. .
Movies & TV
All types of films. Prefer to go to Palace or Trak. Also watch dvds .
Sport
Don't play sport but enjoy watching most. Either live or on t.v.
Other Interests
Interested in everything. Entertaining, Dining out,Travel,Concerts,Museums,Art,Food and Wine Fairs,Markets,Bridge,Sailing.Volunteering. Family and friends are very important to me.