skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


When It Comes To Love I Need a Slow Hand


I like being sensual and enjoy kissing, spooning, massage and holding someone special.

I am down to earth, affectionate and caring and good to know- though it may take a while.

My job keeps me busy and I also like to to keep fit. I am active most days until my batteries need a recharge.

I like to watch quality TV shows when at home and enjoy using the internet,.

I either go swimming or to the Gymnasium and like walking and pilates or yoga.

I like to watch live sport in winter and to the beach a few times a week in summer.

I love music and have an eclectic collection but the 60's are my favourite era.

I like dogs and they they respond well to me.

I like to spend time in the great outdoors during the day as much as possible.

I like to do volunteer work and find that you can get as much as you give.

Every one should have their chance to shine.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 33 - 54 years old
Gender Male N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race Mixed Race, Black / African, Aboriginal / TSI, White / Caucasian, Maori, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Asian, Other Islander, Middle Eastern, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Aquarius, Gemini, Pisces, Aries, Scorpio, Cancer, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social, Very Private, Social, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Other
Religion Catholic Agnostic, Sikh, Hindu, New Age, Buddhist, Atheist, Anglican, Catholic, Other, Jewish, Islamic, Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone who has a good sense of self and genuine..

My interests

I like music from many different eras from Etta James, Marvin Gaye to Nirvana and Led Zeppelin to music from now.
Biographies and special interest.
Movies & TV
The last movie that I saw was an English one called : The Golden Years. I like comedy and sport and documentaries and lot of special interest shows.
I attend NRL matches. AFL is good at times. I have an interest in many sports.
Other Interests
I like to volunteer with people in a variety of settings. I go to the beach and like swimming . I like Pilates and walking . I really enjoy the coast but also the bush or Sydney suburbs.

Contact contal

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me