skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

contenTaz

31, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
21 Jan '17

Headline

“Fight for the fairytale it does exist”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Happy - Optimistic - Fit - Healthy - Fun - Content - Clever - Studying Remedial Massage - Raised in Rural WA

I have been FIFO for 8 years and will be working in Perth soon so I don't know what I will do with my spare time then- lots of SUP I hope and practice some Massage. I usually get away on R&R to visit friends and family, Esperance is a regular and I now have a Raptor to have fun on the beaches (and bogged in the dunes). I'm also looking forward to my first camper van experience in Tasmania next month before I start at my new job on St George's Tce :)

At a glance

Summary

contenTaz's

Details

contenTaz's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 31 - 37 years old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 250km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I want to meet a friendly non-smoker, who also likes to get out of Perth often, is Clever & Fun. I'm looking to be friends first and then the possibility of a Serious Relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Dance and anything up beat.
Reading
Mostly Non-Fiction, I like finding ways to improve things and understand others. I am open minded and entertained by books like 'The Secret'.
Movies & TV
I don't watch TV regularly but once or twice a year will get comfortable for a complete Box set :) The occasional Action/Drama movie is good when its time to chill.
Sport
I like the atmosphere of sporting events, but I don't follow or play anything, My interest for AFL is still developing - it will be easier to get into when I'm no longer working away.
Other Interests
Property Investing, Travel, Healthy Living

Contact contenTaz

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me