skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


looking for best friends


I am shy and quiet most time, but it will change once I know you. I find it hard to find friends because of this. I do a lot of things by my own, such as running, swimming and walking druing the weekends, it is nice but if I could have some one doing these things with me that would be good.

I am quite indenpendent, caring and sensetive and honest.

I always want to travel to see the beautiful places with the special one. Going to a movie or cooking a dinner together are also nice.

I like gardening, animal, I like a peaceful life. I dont like people wasting all their time in the club, becoming drunk and partying all night and I cannot stand loud music and a filthy place.

I am living a healthy life and dont understand why people eating junk food and enjoying binge drink and drug and smoke.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Male
Location St George, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Chinese
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ideally, he is easy going, modest, caring, funny, fit, healthy, a good guy. However no one is perfect. If you like running, walking, swimming, watching movies, dinner, etc. you should say "Hi".

My interests

Not too loud please
Movies & TV
Family Guy, American Dad, the Big Bang Theory, Gray's Anatomy, Modern Family, Brothers and Sisters, Packed to the Rafters, Better Home and Gardens, So You Think You Can Dance,
Running, swimming, walking
Other Interests
I want to go scuba diving (only had once in my life and liked it) and I want to learn playing tennis but not sure if any patient teacher out there.

Contact cooldifferent

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me