skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

coolkitty4u

53, Female, Single, Hawkesbury, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is not about the destination but the journey and, more importantly, the passengers you meet along the way!

Description

I am a very passionate person in general, good listener, empathic, good communicator, social, kind, positive, love everything that is beautiful, inspirational, solution focused, deep thinker, sensitive, an ideas person, focused, intelligent.

I have spent most of my life in the UK but was born in Brisbane, QLD. Went to the UK when I was 3 with my parents and back to Aus in 2004.

I am well educated & travelled, confident and out-going, sociable, independent, active, healthy, artistic and creative, well-grounded, positive, loyal, sensual & romantic. I like doing a whole range of things including studying, keeping fit, (50kg), going out on day trips or holidaying, nature, photography, animals, socializing, going to the movies, eating out, theatre, boating, the beach, horse riding, scuba diving, the spiritual side of life, and of course, quiet nights in watching a good movie etc.

I am looking for someone to treat me as their most treasured person in their life (except for their kids of course). I have kissed a lot of frogs (well, it seems like it anyway!) but not found my prince! I want a relationship not a casual fling and no one night stands. I am loyal, trustworthy & offer commitment and expect the same in return.

It has been about 4 years since my last relationship and feel I am now ready to move on and hopefully find someone nice to share some good times with.

I am not into chatting on a computer etc, call me old fashioned, but if you would like to email me and have a short conversation or two with a view to arranging a suitable time to meet up for a coffee and chat then I would love to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Hawkesbury, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 15 to 22 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Someone that genuinely has time for a relationship, healthy enough to enjoy it & feels a relationship is one of the most important things in their life that would compliment them and make them happier. Honesty & loyalty are very important to me

My interests

Music
Broad range of music. Feel music is very important to me.
Reading
like to read fiction most of the time
Movies & TV
love movies and again, a broad taste
Sport
like being active but do not do one specific sport
Other Interests
boating, horse riding, scuba diving, going to the beech, holidays, sight-seeing, photography, art