skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cpau

41, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm bored...

Description

New in Sydney. Looking for a friend, lover and a partner to spend my life with.

Let's be friends first, and we'll go from there...

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Private
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Diploma
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is understanding, soft-spoken, patient, faithful and honest. Someone who don¿t look down on anyone and compare me with the girl he likes.

My interests

Music
R&B
Movies & TV
John Wick, Planet of the Apes