skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

crazyaboutdogs

33, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
10 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Hi, I'm a 32 years old and I guess I'm just looking to start dating again.

I have a young child who I adore, my old dog Henry and work - so life is busy! But I love it :)

I'm much more of a summer person and love spending time at the beach, enjoy a good cup of coffee and brunch is definitely my favourite meal to enjoy out!
I'm, not a big drinker - definitely not into the clubbing scene anymore - but don't mind the odd quiet beer at a pub. More often than not I'm having a quiet night in with my little crew and chilling out with Netflix.

I'm pretty low key and have often been told I can be a bit too honest - I'm working on that! But I do appreciate genuine honesty and I'm not great at reading between the lines so prefer people to just say it like it is - in a kind way!

Anyway, I think that is enough about me for now :)

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 4 years old
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking to meet someone to share a laugh with. With a young child and work, life can get busy :) I'm looking for an honest, easy going person